Partner Agencies Providng Assistance

2022-2023 Multi-Year Funded Agencies/Programs/Initiatives 

American Red Cross

Contact: Kristin Marlow Kellem

Phone Number: 765-219-384-0926

Email: kristim.marlowkellem@redcross.org

Area Five on Aging 

Contact Person: Steve Gwin

Phone Number: 574-722-4451

Email: sgwin@areafive.com

Family Service Association of Howard Co., Domestic Violence 

Contact: Angie Ciski

Phone Number:  765-868-3154

Email: Angelac@fsahc.org

Mental Health America 

Contact: Jill McKibben

Phone Number: 765-279-1454 ext. 1029

Crisis Line: 765-742-0244

Email: jill@mhanci.org

ShipHappens 

Contact: Antonia Sawyer 

Phone number: 765-438-8674

Email: 1979antonia@jnjcomputers.com

The Salvation Army

Contact: Angie Quinn

Phone Number: 765-473-5498

Email: angela.quinn@usc.salvationarmy.org

YMCA

Contact: Mark Demchak

Phone Number: 765-472-1979

Email: mdemchak@mcymca.org

YMCA Transit

Contact: Stacy McBride

Phone Number: 765-432-9490

Email: smcbride@mcymca.org

INITIATIVES

Miami Co. Food Mobile Drives

Contact: Debi Wallick 

Phone Number: 765-473-4240

Email: debiw@uwmiamip.org

Miami Co. Imagination Library

Contact: Debi Wallick

Phone Number: 765-473-4240

Email: debiw@uwmiamip.org

Weekend Meal Deal (buddy bags)

Contact: Debi Wallick 

Phone Number: 765-473-4240